Meet the Staff

Bruce B. White - Founder

970-573-5291 - info@conquestcc.com

Brandon White - President

970-573-5291 - brandon@conquestcc.com

Monte Hein - General Manager

970-573-5291 - monte@conquestcc.com

Raenell Chrisman - Office Manager

970-573-5291 - rae@conquestcc.com

Luke Oxner - Director of Marketing

970-573-5291 - luke@conquestcc.com

Mark Lancaster - Sales Manager

970-573-5291 - mark@conquestcc.com

Holly Carroll - Finance Manager

970-573-5291 - holly@conquestcc.com

Julian Guzman - Salesman

970-573-5291 - julian@conquestcc.com

Garrett Hasty - Salesman

970-573-5291 - garrett@conquestcc.com

Anya Leschinsky - Title & Finance Coordinator

970-573-5291 - anya@conquestcc.com

Thad Henry - Service Manager

970-573-5291 - thad@conquestcc.com

Matt Ramirez - Service Technician

-

Luke Lilienthal - Service Technician

-

Dwayne Johnston - Service Technician

-

Jeff Martin - Service Technician

-

Chris Barnes - Service Technician

-

Tom Cook - Body Shop Manager

970-573-5291 - tom@conquestcc.com

Brad Gadeken - Painter / Fabricator

-

Jeremiah Adee - Auto Body Technician

-

James Panter - Master Auto Body Technician

-

Matt Stesen - Auto Body Technician

-

Chad Mann - Race Team Mechanic

-

James Moreno - Detailer

-

Ricky Guebara - Service Porter / Detailer

-

Vicky Gray - Service Porter

-

Seth Salazar - Service Porter

-