Meet the Staff

Brandon White - President

970-573-5291 - brandon@conquestcc.com

Monte Hein - General Manager

970-573-5291 - monte@conquestcc.com

Raenell Chrisman - Office Manager

970-573-5291 - rae@conquestcc.com

Luke Oxner - Operations / Marketing / Sales

970-573-5291 - luke@conquestcc.com

Chad Mann - Race Team Mechanic

-

Ed Havens - Sales Manager

970-573-5291 - ed@conquestcc.com

Holly Carroll - Finance Manager

970-573-5291 - holly@conquestcc.com

Garrett Hasty - Salesman

970-573-5291 - garrett@conquestcc.com

Anya Leschinsky - Title & Finance Coordinator

970-573-5291 - anya@conquestcc.com

Thad Henry - Service Manager

970-573-5291 - thad@conquestcc.com

Rick Salazar - Parts Manager / Service Advisor

970-573-5291 - rick@conquestcc.com

Matt Ramirez - Service Technician

-

Luke Lilienthal - Service Technician

-

Jeff Martin - Service Technician

-

Tom Cook - Body Shop Manager

970-573-5291 - tom@conquestcc.com

Jeremiah Adee - Painter

-

James Panter - Master Auto Body Technician

-

Matt Stesen - Auto Body Technician

-

Brad Gadeken - Fabricator

-

James Moreno - Detailer / Auto Body Technician

-

Vicky Gray - Service Porter

-

Seth Salazar - Service Porter

-